Close
Tolleson's Pizzeria is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner rolled his eyes when he saw me trying to use the restaurant.com coupon. Why would you be mad about getting new buisiness and you sign up and ask for the coupons to be handed out. It was very rude I felt like he thought I was stealing from him or something. The food was average. The pizza was pretty good but because of his attitude I will not be back.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza and wings. Pizza wasn’t greasy. Service was friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner was so RUDE!!! The food was horrible and so expensive. His prices are different online than in person!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from French fries werent cook &hamburger was cook to much Macaroni salad didnt have any taste
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their plates are great
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New staff who took my order did not know what she was doing.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Plates
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting sub& pizza
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the pizza because it's not greasy.The dough has a nice taste. Prices are fair and the people at the counter were friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_297720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Tolleson's Pizzeria

419 North Main St
Newark, NY 14513
Phone: (315) 332-8008
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tolleson's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's