Close
Tom's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, prepared fast and a great value. Highly recommend this place to everyone!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food was made to order with all requests. Exactly what we expected.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, interesting atmosphere- a step back in time.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. They serve breakfast and lunch only, except fish fry on Friday. Wait staff is efficient and friendly. Restaurant is retro style, but even so could use a little freshening, especially the booth seats that have several rips that are taped. But don't let that turn you off, because food is excellent and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a very casual venue. Relaxed local diner. I liked going over and looking out the back window to see the erie canal.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food reasonable price
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always friendly and efficient. Servers quickly refill coffee and clear plates. The breakfast is great; try the blueberry pancakes!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was disconcerting to have employees cleaning, mopping floors, shutting off machines at 2p. I understand why but we felt like we were being pressured to leave. We chose Tom's because we come very often. We hadn't seen these friends for a long time and felt rushed.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly servers
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_43187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tom's Diner

11 Main Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 439-4283
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's