Close
Tom's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 886.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food reasonable price
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always friendly and efficient. Servers quickly refill coffee and clear plates. The breakfast is great; try the blueberry pancakes!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was disconcerting to have employees cleaning, mopping floors, shutting off machines at 2p. I understand why but we felt like we were being pressured to leave. We chose Tom's because we come very often. We hadn't seen these friends for a long time and felt rushed.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly servers
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly, prompt service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & food were excellent
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was to busy we had to ask twice for a refill of coffee
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and was served fast. The server was very friendly, and efficient!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good home cooked food
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_43187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tom's Diner

11 Main Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 439-4283
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's