Close
Tom's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 987.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick service; delicious food; lots of filling in the omelette and in the panini. the 2 of us had significant catching up to do, and we were left to chat without interruptions.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a pleasure to visit the food is good and if u leave hungry it is your fault!!The atmosphere is very cool and the service is very good. If I didn't live so far away it would be one of my "regular" places.HIGHLY RECOMMEND TOMS
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good, service is fast and efficient, location is central to the Lockport area.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick service; friendly server; food done just as I ordered it!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On a savagely humid and not inconsiderably less hot day, the AC was being supplemented by a handful of fans. It was insufficient. Spotlessly clean and inviting. Wish there were napkin dispensers at table, though.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always kind and accommodating. The portions are large, a good value, and of course delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local diner, with good food and good service.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great. The service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food , good atmosphere, prices actually fair! Will be dining again soon!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Able to have breakfast or lunch at any point in the day
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_43187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tom's Diner

11 Main Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 439-4283
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's