Close
Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think we are older that their regular clients - ( 72 & 75). They were really accommodating even though it was some kind of younger bar hopping night. The service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we used gift reward and it was ok
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, comfortable atmosphere, friendly and accommodating waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best meal and service I've had in a while.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derrick our server was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was great, food was just okay, small portions, and expensive. I ran up a $50 for only myself and came home and ate.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank, the bartender, was excellent. Food is always good.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My girlfriend and I enjoyed the Salt Life Sampler, which was an appetizer that I had had for lunch on another visit. Great value! Naomi, our server, provided excellent service. The only negative is that the price of wine-by-the-glass is ridiculous, especially for the size of the pour.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain restaurants don’t seem to be as accommodating and lack unique items on their menus.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_8147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak

318 S Main St
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 541-1186
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's