Close
Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and very good. Their oysters are awesome. Many different flavors to choose from. Fresh fresh and fresh!!!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lobster rolls were good. Filet medallions only ok. Spinich dip was alright. Nothing really good or great.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food/Waitress was great
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom's is our home away from home. I live in NJ, my boyfriend lives in Michigan. So on my monthly visits this is our go-to!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was a little dry
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We shared oysters and a smoked salmon blt. The oysters lacked brine (a bit dry) and the smoked salmon on the blt still had the skin/scales attached, which wasn't noticed until chewing on it. Our server was great but the food was a little disappointing.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, delicious sushi!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and verity.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_8147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak

318 S Main St
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 541-1186
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's