Close
Tony Chans Water Club is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The initial bill showed a tip of 40%!!! When I told them of the error they initially said the tip was before the discount, but that was not the case. Food was average compared to other Chinese restaurants. Also the restaurant no longer has a water view as another restaurant has acquired the space between the restaurant and the bay. I have been to this restaurant before but I will never go back there again.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistantly the Best Chinese food we ever had including many cities in China.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was as expected nothing spectacular but the service was very poor. Very cold waiter did not check up on us, only person in restaurants and took a long time for the waiter to take our drink order.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was good. The members of staff were nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was super attentive when we walked in. Everyone was helpful, not just the server and they seemed to know some customers by name.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu is very good...however apps and soup are WAY overpriced! $10 for average wonton soup? The entrees are very good and very fairly priced. Would definitely go back again!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious and subtle flavors. Excellent preparation and daily good sized portions
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the Tina Turner song "always the best-better then all the rest"
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was great
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_55055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only.

Tony Chans Water Club

1717 N. Bayshore Dr. Suite 131
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: (305) 374-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Chans Water Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's