Close
Tony Mandola's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have never received poor service or food. It is a delight to dine there.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the sea bass please.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the sea bass please.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a delightful dining experience. The food was prepared to perfection; the atmosphere excellent!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad did not seem to be really fresh. The lettuce was not crisp, and there were few vegetable in the salad.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We started at the bar area for happy hour. We waited 10 minutes before anyone said hello. We asked to see the Happy hour menu but the waiter didn't really want to give it to us as he said it was over in 3 minutes. We told him online we saw the mane and it clearly states 6:30 was that happy hour was over. He said no. So, our first impression was not good.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel the drinks are over-priced. $14.00 for a cocktail is out of bounds and the martini's I have ordered here are always only half full. I can finish in 2 swallows. I can compare to those at other restaurants whose drinks are there to enjoy...not to gulp down and order another.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_237180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tony Mandola's

1212 Waugh Drive
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: (713) 528-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Mandola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's