Close
Tony Mandola's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service excellent but thought some of the pricing, such as salads, was to high.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food; expansive menu; excellent service; live music.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had excellent service. He worked with us to maximize the experience and still get out in time to make our theatre date. Food was hot and yummy! What more could you want!?
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very warm inside. Very clean looking and welcoming. We were sitting behind the gentleman that was playing music which, at times, interrupted the conversation at the table. Will not sit there again. The waiter was very friendly and gave excellent service.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed my entree but my wife thought hers was average.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My food was lukewarm. I sent it back to be heated more and when it came back it was no better. Very disappointing. My friends meal was fine to her satisfaction and the waiter comped her dessert and not mine. Our water glasses never got refilled and the service was slow.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; outstanding food
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have never received poor service or food. It is a delight to dine there.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_237180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tony Mandola's

1212 Waugh Drive
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: (713) 528-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony Mandola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's