Close
Tony M's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service, perfect pizza
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chose their daily special and it was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was attentive, and the pizza was so good! Lots of cheese, lots of sauce, and I loved it.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service! The entire staff is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was trivia night. I would probably go on a different night.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as was our waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet burrito excellent
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderfully attentive waitress. The Greek salad and pasta dish were delicious . It was not too noisy.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, comfortable (not stuffy) environment, and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_225467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Tony M's

3420 S CREYTS RD
LANSING, MI 48917
Phone: (517) 322-2069
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony M's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's