Close
Tony's Giant Pizzeria & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony’s is your authentic Italian pizza!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute little pizzeria. Great pizza, very fresh antipasto.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza. Especially loved the vegetarian selections....they were tasty!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pizza n wings we had were very good. the 2 gentlemen that helped our group were great!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional food.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was decent but a little pricey for what it was.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent and the double 20" pizza special was a good bargain and great for a crowd. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The meatball sandwich needed more meatballs and the wings were tasty but didn't have much meat.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant pizzas...so cool! Great food. Very reasonable prices. Great business!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza. Huge pizzas and I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and great pizza. We've lived in a Clairemont for 10 years and I can't believe this was our first visit. Looking forward to coming back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_278257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Tony's Giant Pizzeria & Grill

4973 Diane Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
Phone: (858) 268-7700
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony's Giant Pizzeria & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's