Close
Tony's Pronto Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony's pizzeria was very good. And the service was excellent. They were very helpful to us as first time users with our certificate. I give them a A+
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a hole-in-the-wall, neighborhood pizzeria. There are about 6 tables inside & although one of the counter guys came & took our order & delivered our meals, it really isn't traditional waiter service (we set up and cleaned our own table!). But the food was delicious & the guys working there were really nice.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All was great except they have no Air Conditioning so it was quite hot!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall experience is great good food and service
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was excellent!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always satisfied food is fresh not frozen Owner is very kind and all the employees I would recommend this restaurantGood for your budgetFood is tasty
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific food! The couple running the shop (the owners maybe?)were so nice and friendly!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is fresh the owner is very friendly
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is friendly
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner is very friendly and the food is fresh and of course the other person there is accommodating
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_277193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tony's Pronto Pizzeria

397 Piaget Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Phone: (973) 253-6030
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tony's Pronto Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's