Close
Too Fat Sandwiches is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was great except the vegetable beef soup.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable eating area available, and fantastic sandwiches!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was delicious! better than any other sandwhich place I've been to, but they messed up on my order I had asked for a turkey swiss and avocado with no tomato and no peppers but instead of no tomato they took my onions and gave me tomato. whoever is supposed to be checking the expiration dates on their merchandise isn't doing so because they also sold me past date chips
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was great. I Came on Good Friday of Spring Break so it wasn't too busy. I ordered the Reuben (March Special), which was just ok. It had only a Tiny bit of corned beef covered with too many pickles and sauerkraut. My guest got the Chicken Avocado Club and his was better. I'd come back.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takeout order. helpful and courteous during the whole experience
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a turkey avocado on sourdough, it was super fresh and delicious. I've never had a bad sandwich from Too Fat. only teeny tiny issue was they forgot to put mayo so the bread was a lil dry, but still a yummy lunch! Plus the ice cold fresh lemon water is always a nice touch on a hot summer day. Their customer service is always quick, friendly, and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered online and they claimed they didn't get it and that it must have been sent to the other store when it clearly stated on my confirmation email that it was sent to their store. Then claimed to have found the order right on the printer it came out of with a ton of other orders so I'm sure some other people were upset. I was short on time so I ended up not even being able to get the combo I wanted and just settling for the sandwich
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_1285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Too Fat Sandwiches

721 18th Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 631-8401
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Too Fat Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's