Close
Too Fat Sandwiches is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last time I ate here I gave a poor review because they had a guy in the kitchen who skimped like crazy. Today he wasn’t there and the amounts were more like the old Too Fat. It was delicious. And they didn’t skimp out.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The services staff not very friendly and didn’t provide good service at all.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their portions used to be a lot larger. Small portions. Not really Too Fat anymore. A bit disappointed. I’ve eaten there a lot. It’s just not the same.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best sandwiches I have ever had. The Best.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is my favorite sandwich place
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good, as well as the food.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food was great. Quick service
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches, great staff. The family-run restaurant is awesome
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are great and the employees are very friendly!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_4946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Too Fat Sandwiches

5011 Stockdale Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 832-9050
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Too Fat Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's