Close
Top Dawgs Pub and Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, but thought it was a little overpriced. Meal doesn’t come with sides, they are separate.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good! Sweet tatie tos was excellent al9ng with out sandwiches!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought it was somewhat overpriced. Will only go back for a special.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and fast service plus the food is fantastic
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is consistently delicious and friendly. My whole family loves it
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of food, fresh, delicious. We tried several things and they were all exceptional.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fun and accommodating. My kids always feel welcome here
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #5 speaks for itself!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was GREAT!!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, but we had to wait a long time for it both times we have been recently.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_187349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Top Dawgs Pub and Deli

40 Summers Way
Roanoke, VA 24019
Phone: (540) 966-5642
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Top Dawgs Pub and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's