Close
Top Dawgs Pub and Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fun and accommodating. My kids always feel welcome here
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #5 speaks for itself!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was GREAT!!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, but we had to wait a long time for it both times we have been recently.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the crab dip. The appetizer was more than enough for 2 people to share and plenty of pita chips. The fried cod was perfectly cooked.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, this is a fantastic restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, awesome service!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bar-like atmosphere with many tvs on the wall with various sports playing but still kid friendly. Their sweet potato tater tots are amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since they got their liquor license, things are not quite the same. The food is still good as well as the service but, some other things have changed.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_187349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Top Dawgs Pub and Deli

40 Summers Way
Roanoke, VA 24019
Phone: (540) 966-5642
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Top Dawgs Pub and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's