Close
Top of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to be at the restaurant for the buffet which is always delicious and especially appealing because there are many different dishes to sample. The chef REALLY knows how to cook chicken and has a deft hand with all the great Indian spices.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Service was also very good. Bartender was especially attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first visit to this restaurant and I was looking for vegan dishes. The waiter was very helpful. The regular menu didn't indicate which were vegan, but their carry-out menu did, so he gave me one of those to make it easier for me.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_61660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Top of India

11114 E Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 927-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Top of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's