Close
Top of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to be at the restaurant for the buffet which is always delicious and especially appealing because there are many different dishes to sample. The chef REALLY knows how to cook chicken and has a deft hand with all the great Indian spices.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Service was also very good. Bartender was especially attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first visit to this restaurant and I was looking for vegan dishes. The waiter was very helpful. The regular menu didn't indicate which were vegan, but their carry-out menu did, so he gave me one of those to make it easier for me.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_61660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Top of India

11114 E Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 927-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Modern
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to a unique dining experience. Our daily all-you-can-eat lunch buffet is a gourmet delight. The dinner menu offers a variety of tempting choices, including lamb, chicken, beef, seafood, an extensive vegetarian menu and freshly baked bread from our clay oven. Enjoy the Top Of India experience where you get the real Authentic Taste of India.

Top of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to be at the restaurant for the buffet which is always delicious and especially appealing because there are many different dishes to sample. The chef REALLY knows how to cook chicken and has a deft hand with all the great Indian spices.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Service was also very good. Bartender was especially attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first visit to this restaurant and I was looking for vegan dishes. The waiter was very helpful. The regular menu didn't indicate which were vegan, but their carry-out menu did, so he gave me one of those to make it easier for me.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_61660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Top of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's