Close
Top of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meat tough and very chewy.some hot items were CoLd.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we ordered it as take out. Waiter was friendly and helped us out.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Staff are prompt and courteous.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service are great, but when the waitress asked me if I would like some mango chutney with my meal and I said yes, she neglected to tell me it was an extra $3.00 charge. That was a surprise on my bill, but it was good. I would suggest if they are going to recommend additions, they should warn you they're charging you for it! It won't keep me away, but I'll be sure to ask next time.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Verg good food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Verg good food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to be at the restaurant for the buffet which is always delicious and especially appealing because there are many different dishes to sample. The chef REALLY knows how to cook chicken and has a deft hand with all the great Indian spices.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Service was also very good. Bartender was especially attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_61660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Top of India

11114 E Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 927-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Top of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's