Close
Topclass Jamaican Restaurant & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is authentic Jamaican food .
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean environment food was hot and taste overall was good will return
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice environment
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We had take out and did not dine in, so the experience was limited to take out, but we enjoyed our dinner by candlelight in our dining room.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want authentic Jamaican food go here
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't give you enough meat. I was in the restaurant on thursday night and i received about 4 oxtails with my meal. More rice than anything.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The oxtails and curry goat was amazing but the 4 fried dumplings were old and hard so i was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very flavorful. I ordered the stew chicken with cabbage, peas and rice, and a side of plantains. I like how the food is right in front of you. You see what you're getting. The lady was very nice which is different for Caribbean restaurants. They are usually rude and out of the foods you want. Definitely will be going back.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want authentic Jamaican food good service and a good price you must give this place a try
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I walk through the door I was greeted with a welcome, a beautiful smile, nice music, and the smell of good food. The service was outstanding and the food was Five ***** Stars. Keep up the great Service and Food – it keeps me and my friends coming back.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_225239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Topclass Jamaican Restaurant & Grill

5700 N Orange Blossom Trl.
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: (407) 296-7700
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Topclass Jamaican Restaurant & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's