Close
Torero's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very friendly, and food was delivered quickly. Drinks were refilled quickly
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and attentive. The food is always hot and freshly prepared. The portions are large and the price is very reasonable. Torero's in Roxboro is a fantastic restaurant and one of the best kept secrets in NC.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very attentive without hovering, the food was delicious and nutritious!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try fajita sampler awesome
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from took 1 1/2 hours..we were on lunch break from work...waitress too slow. kept asking her to take our order.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toreros is always great! Bacon wrapped grilled shrimp!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torero's is a fantastic restaurant. The food is excellent and always freshly prepared. The servings are large and the price is reasonable. We eat here often and have always had a great experience. We visit Torero's at least once or twice every month.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mexican place in Roxboro. We come here a lot. Americanized Mexican food, but what do you expect?! Lots of food for the money and everything is really good.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, freshly prepared, large servings, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_188718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Torero's Mexican Restaurant

904 N Madison Blvd
Roxboro, NC 27573
Phone: (336) 599-8022
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Torero's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's