Close
Torino's Pizza Bar is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who ever is on the kitchen doesn't know what Alfredo sauce is!!!! NO ONE there knew!!!! I guess it's like going up north and ordering enchiladas!Where can I send s picture??????!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered Alfredo Pizza and got a garlic butter mozerella cheese pizza. Doesn't anyone at this "restaurant know how to make Alfredo sauce???inate half a piece! I just drove5 hours to see my husband. We wanted some good Pizza not a pressed fake presentation of one! The waitress had no clue what Alfredo sauce was and the cooks didn't care!!! Kinda made her look bad! Also, don't cook spinach in a pizza if it's fresh!!!!! Yuk!!!! It's bar food plan and simple!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped in and ordered for carry out. Food was good. Atmosphere was not my kind of place. Guys jumping up and hollering and clapping for a football game on TV that no one at the game could hear them anyway. I like football but all that racket is annoying.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was relly attentive and nice. Food was hot when we got it.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much to explain
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good at all the pizza had no flavor and very greasy no one liked it. . Wings were okay. The fries looked uncooked and they were stuck all together
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender/Cashier was very pleasant and friendly. Service was great. Will definitely go back, with or without a gift certificate.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very attentive and helpful, and the food is good.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good at all. It was very loud & smokey.
Date published: 2012-10-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_147334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Torino's Pizza Bar

3303 N Midkiff Rd
Midland, TX 79705
Phone: (432) 218-6943
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Torino's Pizza Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's