Close
Torino's Pizza Bar is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service is so slow. The waitress did not even provide a refill for drinks and we had to ask multiple times for what we needed when she would make her way by our table. The Restraunt was not busy and it took us a hour and 20 minutes to get in order pay and leave.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who ever is on the kitchen doesn't know what Alfredo sauce is!!!! NO ONE there knew!!!! I guess it's like going up north and ordering enchiladas!Where can I send s picture??????!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered Alfredo Pizza and got a garlic butter mozerella cheese pizza. Doesn't anyone at this "restaurant know how to make Alfredo sauce???inate half a piece! I just drove5 hours to see my husband. We wanted some good Pizza not a pressed fake presentation of one! The waitress had no clue what Alfredo sauce was and the cooks didn't care!!! Kinda made her look bad! Also, don't cook spinach in a pizza if it's fresh!!!!! Yuk!!!! It's bar food plan and simple!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped in and ordered for carry out. Food was good. Atmosphere was not my kind of place. Guys jumping up and hollering and clapping for a football game on TV that no one at the game could hear them anyway. I like football but all that racket is annoying.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was relly attentive and nice. Food was hot when we got it.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much to explain
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good at all the pizza had no flavor and very greasy no one liked it. . Wings were okay. The fries looked uncooked and they were stuck all together
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender/Cashier was very pleasant and friendly. Service was great. Will definitely go back, with or without a gift certificate.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very attentive and helpful, and the food is good.
Date published: 2012-10-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_147334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Torino's Pizza Bar

3303 N Midkiff Rd
Midland, TX 79705
Phone: (432) 218-6943
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Torino's Pizza Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top