Close
Toro Loco Authentic Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toro Loco is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely loved the food and the waiter was such a sweetheart
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated Cinco de Mayo here for dinner. The place was jam packed. Yard cups of margaritas packed a delicious punch. The Parrillada for three was a huge amount of food, enough to feed a dozen people. Very friendly staff. I would definitely come back!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very accommodating....speedy service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fast and friendly service. Great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very nice. He offered something different to my husband and he was very pleased.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, and very fast to get our order and get food out to us.
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_58644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Toro Loco Authentic Mexican Restaurant

701 Washington St
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: (740) 354-0407
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Toro Loco Authentic Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's