Close
Tortas DF is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was HORRIBLE!! service was even worse!!°
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely owners, friendly
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and employees were very nice. all hand prepared as you wait. food tasted excellent. would recommend
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuban was great. Tacos ok.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pastor tacos are outstanding!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make really good food. Favorites are the Cubana and the Alambre. Many of their tacos are very tasty, too.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portions. Friendly service
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a definite candidate for Diners, Drive-In's, and Dives
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not dine in but ordered to go and brought the food back to our office.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is not very large or fancy but the service was excellent and a very friendly server.We asked about the breakfast burrito and she explained what they contained so we ordered two of them and they were large and excellent. There were options we could have in them so we chose eggs, bacon,sausage andcheese.We split a flan which was also very good. Neither one of us could eat a whole burrito so they gave us a box to go.We also had coffee, but they did not have decaf which was OK. We will return for another burrito. The place is attached to a servicestation.The burritos were $4.95 but well worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_212759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tortas DF

521 E Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Phone: (972) 219-7444
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tortas DF Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's