Close
TOSCANA BAR ITALIANO is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service excellent. My friend said it was the best Italian meal he ever had. The restaurant was very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service excellent. My friend said it was the best Italian meal he ever had. The restaurant was very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service excellent. My friend said it was the best Italian meal he ever had. The restaurant was very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, Mike and the food were wonderful. Also great to see Matthew when we walked in!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, Mike and the food were wonderful. Also great to see Matthew when we walked in!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upset because my certificate promised “10 for 20” but our server only gave us a $10 discount.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent bartender. Kitchen slow getting food out always.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service is excellent! It’s hard to chose between the regular menu or the specials, but we are never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the serves and bartenders are excellent and the food is exceptional
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress great food was super
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_289552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

TOSCANA BAR ITALIANO

90 Rantoul Street
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: (978) 969-0165
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

TOSCANA BAR ITALIANO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's