Close
Toscanini Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow and redundant service. Should not be asked by more than one waiter whether he can take my order. Should not take 15 minutes to get soup which is simply placed in a bowl and served. Slightly high prices and I have had much better veal at a local pizza place. Veal should never be chewy.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner was attentive and food was better than average Italian.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian food I’ve had in years. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive and the food very good.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always food and service were excellent. Freddie cares and treats everyone like family
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always excellent. Any modifications always graciously handled
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freddy made you feel right at home.Veal sorrento was delicious. Calamari was a little tough. Overall, the experience was splendid.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing dinner, great food, excellent service. Love that Freddie greets all the diners!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was disappointed inthe special tonight and when I told hte waiter, he did little to rectify it.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, varied menu, interesting specials food well prepared.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_343392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Toscanini Ristorante Italiano

179 Main St
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: (516) 944-0755
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Toscanini Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's