Close
ToScany's Coal Oven Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, and a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service .. great food..
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Locals place. Mike is a great. He always remembers us and our favorites!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabulous food, great customer service. We call it our Cheers bar. Great family atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, food, and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The garlic knots seemed to have been just heated up not cooked fresh. We ordered a half / half pizza and was told there would be a up charge. We we charged)1.25 extra for each topping and these were not single item pizzas. That was not what we expected and it added a lot to the bill.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizetta is a perfect personal sized rectangular pizza with an amazingly crispy crust.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are outstanding especially Evan, Rick and Jess. Great conversations and always attentive to your needs.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Loved the thin crust. The BEST cannoli for dessert. The food was as good as New York pizza and cannoli.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_348072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

ToScany's Coal Oven Pizza

4960 S Gilbert Rd
Chandler, AZ 85249
Phone: (480) 802-0742
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

ToScany's Coal Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's