Close
Tosco's Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the woodchip burger which specified provolone and they put blue cheese or some other type of cheese that was terrible. The waitress never came back to see how things were so I ended up scraping off the cheese and eating just the meat. French fries were not crispy or hot. My husband said his salad was fine.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was Excellent--service was great. An overall wonderful experience. As usual!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tosco's a surprising find in an underserved area, regarding good eats and crafty beers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thought it was over-priced for what we got. The food wasn't all that great--My pasta was 90% sauce and 10% pasta--way out of proportion. My drink (from the bar) was way too strong and inappropriately sized (way too big). We won't go back. I'd rather go to Tosco's next door.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was prompt and very nice. The restaurant was clean and well kept.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a great place, but always too warm inside!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burgers,great wings! Looking forward to going back to try the rest of the menu.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very hot inside above 80 degrees making it warm and uncomfortable and price was rather high for a 1/2 plate of fries with some pieces of cut up grilled chicken thrown on top w/ cheese and jalapeno pieces. $9
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE the cheese steaks from the take out restaurant. They are the best! Our steaks for this order had too much salt added and the French fries were extremely soft.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_265574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tosco's Pub & Grill

822 Main St
Pennsburg, PA 18073
Phone: (215) 679-9790
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tosco's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's