Close
Touch of Class is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going on occasion to Touch of Class for years. Have not been there for quite some time. Our experience was great!! Our waiter was really fun and upbeat!! Burgers/food was all awesome!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and great food.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches. Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from always greeted by friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiling waitress, short wait for food, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were amazing and fall off the bone great.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet waitress as well as attentive to our order. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamburgers awesome, Steak sandwich awesome!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent as usual. Sean did a great job serving our drinks, love those Bikini Blonde beers.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_32810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Touch of Class

121 S. Lake Ave.
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
Phone: (262) 877-3340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Touch of Class Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's