Close
Touch of Class is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who waited on us and served our food was very sweet and the last time we were there a guy was also very friendly as both were on Sunday evening's.. The food was good and i tired the cook $5.00 as he made the food good tasting and we didn't leave hungry.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who waited on us and served our food was very sweet and the last time we were there a guy was also very friendly as both were on Sunday evening's.. The food was good and i tired the cook $5.00 as he made the food good tasting and we didn't leave hungry.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who waited on us and served our food was very sweet and the last time we were there a guy was also very friendly as both were on Sunday evening's.. The food was good and i tired the cook $5.00 as he made the food good tasting and we didn't leave hungry.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place looked real small on the outside we wondered what ew were getting into but once inside the people are extremely friendly and helpful and the place was rather large. Food was quick and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place looked real small on the outside we wondered what ew were getting into but once inside the people are extremely friendly and helpful and the place was rather large. Food was quick and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but like most Restaurant.com locations it was a bar. Just to noisy and because it’s rated a family restaurant there were toddlers crying. Wish they’d have deals at restaurants not bars.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place for a quick meal and pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food. very good service. waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality food, clean, great service, pricing is affordable!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just salt and pepper shakers were sticky and ketchup bottle also was nasty
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_32810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Touch of Class

121 S. Lake Ave.
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
Phone: (262) 877-3340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Touch of Class Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's