Close
Touch of Class is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartendress/waitress. Excellent burget cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Joyce n food was great ! Glad we tried this place a few months ago n we will keep going back !
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will alway's get the Italian Stallion, it is the best burger with beef ever..
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will alway's get the Italian Stallion, it is the best burger with beef ever..
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was AMAZING, staff was super friendly and personable, and we will definitely go back but bring our friends next time!!! My husband is a foodie and he RAVED about the food-even after we got home!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice; the food wasn't great - was all from frozen.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook is awesome as i have had 3 meals there and been very satisfied.. Best was the Italian Stallion.. bartender's are very friendly also .
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was wonderful Food was brought quickly and was very good!!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who waited on us and served our food was very sweet and the last time we were there a guy was also very friendly as both were on Sunday evening's.. The food was good and i tired the cook $5.00 as he made the food good tasting and we didn't leave hungry.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who waited on us and served our food was very sweet and the last time we were there a guy was also very friendly as both were on Sunday evening's.. The food was good and i tired the cook $5.00 as he made the food good tasting and we didn't leave hungry.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_32810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Touch of Class

121 S. Lake Ave.
Twin Lakes, WI 53181
Phone: (262) 877-3340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Touch of Class Reviews

Loading
Back to Top