Close
Tower Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1214.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friends and I enjoyed our awesome chicken wings (best ever) and meals afterward, as well as their well drinks. A fun experience.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sitting outside because a bit crowded inside, food and service is always great
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the Monday carnitas pork. We do either the burrito or taco salad. At least 2 meals each time. Drink Specials as well.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not very good at all. The quality was poor. Even the pizza was terrible . For the prices they charge, l would expect better.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and staff are very friendly and make you feel like you are old friend.!!! Great Place!!!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order was not received as ordered for allergies. I sent food back and they corrected it quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistently good! The waitresses are excellent too! We're regulars here
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer a perfect choice for those who do not want fried bar food. The Danielle is chicken breast, asparagus, mozzarella and tomato. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a little too loud, but other than that everything was fine.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sitting at the bar and talking to Ken!Great turkey burger and spinach salad.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_51358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tower Grille

1950 Grant St. #B
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 825-8768
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tower Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's