Close
Tower Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming in for the Monday carnitas burritos and taco salads.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!! One of our regular spots to eat??
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order was wrong when it arrived, by the time I got the right order my husband wa finished with his. So much for enjoying a meal together! his isn't the first time and the Salmon was dry!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food...fast service...reasonable pricing...patio for our furry friend to join us...
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friends and I enjoyed our awesome chicken wings (best ever) and meals afterward, as well as their well drinks. A fun experience.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sitting outside because a bit crowded inside, food and service is always great
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the Monday carnitas pork. We do either the burrito or taco salad. At least 2 meals each time. Drink Specials as well.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not very good at all. The quality was poor. Even the pizza was terrible . For the prices they charge, l would expect better.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and staff are very friendly and make you feel like you are old friend.!!! Great Place!!!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order was not received as ordered for allergies. I sent food back and they corrected it quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_51358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tower Grille

1950 Grant St. #B
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 825-8768
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tower Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's