Close
Tower Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistently good! The waitresses are excellent too! We're regulars here
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer a perfect choice for those who do not want fried bar food. The Danielle is chicken breast, asparagus, mozzarella and tomato. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a little too loud, but other than that everything was fine.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sitting at the bar and talking to Ken!Great turkey burger and spinach salad.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cook didn't see our appetizer order! We had to re-order, waitress wasn't on top of it either, took a long time. If I didn't ask, I don't think we would have got it.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You're out of a couple of the items on the menu that we wanted. So we had to take a third choice
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fall patio dining, outside screen for football, music selection soso
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is usually way too noisy for me to be able to relax, have a conversation and eat. I think that this was my best experience because it was a Sat. early evening and not crowded. The music wasn't so loud either. I do love their buffalo fries, on a plate not in the CONE! I also love that they accommodate my food sensitivities and make me grilled Salmon and fresh vegis.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_680, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_51358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tower Grille

1950 Grant St. #B
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 825-8768
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tower Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's