Close
Town House Pizza & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza is good. Waitress nice. Atmosphere was too loud for a early Monday evening with young kids in tow. Large group of drinkers at 5:30pm and music seemed unusually loud. Back room was closed off so we couldn’t avoid the party crowd.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza wasn’t up to expectation. Did they change the crust. I could get a better pizza for less money. Wings and fries were great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was pleasant and helpful, the restaurant could use some renovation, but the food was good and served in a reasonable amount of time and our order was right the first time, and paying was fast and easy even with the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good waitresses, good wings and pizza, best is thensour cream
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and Great Food
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and I liked the great special on buffalo wings. We had good service although one person in the group did not get his food until the rest of us were almost done eating.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely will purchase more coupons and dine there again.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and plentiful for the price. The service was very friendly and polite. Great sports orientation, TVs plenty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Food came quick to our table. Server made sure we got refills
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_332908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Town House Pizza & Lounge

2701 Floyd Blvd
Sioux City, IA 51104
Phone: (712) 252-5166
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Town House Pizza & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's