Close
Town Pub of Bloomfield is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went at about 2 pm for a late lunch. Placed my order then remembered I did not have time to stay. The gal changed it to take out for me with on problems. She has a really great personality. I will definitely go there again when I am in that area. The item I got was very tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a really nice home town pub/restaurant - the filet mignon was out of this world - Highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful portions! Nice selections on lunch menu.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love town pub always good service
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff great food quick service.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was poor. We were greeted at the door and then had to ask for menus 10 minutes later when no one brought us any.Also one person in party had food over 20 minutes before the other. Therefore first person was done eating before other person got their food.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mostly very good - food delivered, but had to request cutlery.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were good.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Manager Rami, good cook, Wilson. Just love eating at that place for lunch & dinner. Everyone so friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Manager Rami, good cook, Wilson. Just love eating at that place for lunch & dinner. Everyone so friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_190146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Town Pub of Bloomfield

378 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 743-9557
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Town Pub of Bloomfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's