Close
Towne Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Town Restaurant! Tho my favorite time me to go is for breakfast (Best Eggs Benedict in the world!), we went for lunch between Christmas shopping stops. I had an amazing BBQ BURGER PLATTER, which was yum!!! Chris greets all with a smile.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_176638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Towne Restaurant

31 Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 735-7559
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Expand your horizons and indulge in the culinary delights of Towne Restaurant. Known for its impressive menu and authentic cuisine, Towne Restaurant keeps guests coming back to enjoy its superb Towne Restaurant cuisine and friendly service. Choose from an enormous selection of options that include chicken, beef and seafood dishes. Whether you are celebrating a special occasion or just looking to escape your own kitchen, Towne Restaurant won't leave you disappointed. No matter what the occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Towne Restaurant looks forward to serving you soon.

Towne Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Town Restaurant! Tho my favorite time me to go is for breakfast (Best Eggs Benedict in the world!), we went for lunch between Christmas shopping stops. I had an amazing BBQ BURGER PLATTER, which was yum!!! Chris greets all with a smile.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_176638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Towne Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's