Close
Towne Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean and the waitress was very curtious and friendly and the food was great. Had the veggie burger which was quite tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection. Interesting flavor combos. Nice home-town atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ample portions
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usually have breakfast here and it is always delicious. Fresh products. Friendly and good service.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter was good. Disappointed the egg salad wrap consisted of 75% lettuce and bland. Mentioned to the waiter who said he would mention to the cook. Will try again later in summer as the restaurant was busy with the Easter holiday week.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter was good. Disappointed the egg salad wrap consisted of 75% lettuce and bland. Mentioned to the waiter who said he would mention to the cook. Will try again later in summer as the restaurant was busy with the Easter holiday week.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter was good. Disappointed the egg salad wrap consisted of 75% lettuce and bland. Mentioned to the waiter who said he would mention to the cook. Will try again later in summer as the restaurant was busy with the Easter holiday week.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betsy our waitress was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Town Restaurant! Tho my favorite time me to go is for breakfast (Best Eggs Benedict in the world!), we went for lunch between Christmas shopping stops. I had an amazing BBQ BURGER PLATTER, which was yum!!! Chris greets all with a smile.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions.
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_176638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Towne Restaurant

31 Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 735-7559
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Towne Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's