Close
Tradewinds Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While it's extremely pricy even with the $25.00 discount. The atmosphere,service. Entertainment and food are excellent. It's worth swallowing hard and footing the expense a couple of times a year.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing. Item selected from menu no longer offered; just hadn't been removed. Limited choices of entrees. Soup order mixed up between my husband and I and wasn't very tasty. In fact, all the food was bland.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from menu on website isnt anything like restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alia our bartender was great, smiled friendly and attentive great bar/dining experience crab soup needs more crab meat in it only complaint
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait person was very pleasant buy seemed to lack experience.Also it looked like she was the only waiter in the restaurant and could have used at least 2 people.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor service food had to be sent back because it was cold. we were there for lunch. Very very slow service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No ambiance and limited menu. Food was fair. No wine list available. This restaurant used to be a gem...no more.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food , awesome service and incredible views of the Chesapeake Bay !!! Loved it !
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_16530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Tradewinds Restaurant

2800 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 481-9000
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tradewinds Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's