Close
Trail Toc Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great "home cooked" type of vreakfast
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and engaging. The food is delicious and appetizing. Great place for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food prepared by the owner. Very friendly. Reasonable prices. Wide selection.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered chicken ceaser salad. I was never told that they ran out of crutons. I asked if they had a replacement for them I ordered 2 rye toast to eat with my salad...when the bill came I was charged $1.95...WOW how fair was that when I wasn't made aware of NO crutons for my salad???
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value.Real home cooking.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great friendly, little diner
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small place where cook and waitress are the same person. She told us how long we would have until the food we ordered was ready which was nice to know
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, great host.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little whole in the wall place behind a beautiful native american statue. It has nice selection of choices and excellently prepared food. The staff(and owner?) is enjoyable to talk to and well trained.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prices are a little high.
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_241183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Trail Toc Diner

1105 Mohawk Trail
Shelburne, MA 01370
Phone: (413) 625-2600
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trail Toc Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's