Close
Trapper's Chop House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best staff ever they know me by name and bring me my favorite wine when I walk in the door
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh cooking steak on the hot lava stone was awesome!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, but the Happy Hour drinks were a little pricey, except for the house wine.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great but the service was in chaos, we eat there frequently, but had to wait forever for our food. New management perhaps?
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think they just had an off night. The staff was running around very confused and missing tables. 2 of the 3 meals were great. The third meal was over seasoned on the green beans and the cauliflower mash. It was very spicy to the point of needing something different.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, the drinks were very good and the service was excellent. Prices were a little high.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hours apps delicious: calamari and fried shrimp were light. Excellent sauces! Love the chicken sliders too!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way overpriced for the quality and quantity of food.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and the staff, Kyle and Angel, are always fantastic. Great service.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_25769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Trapper's Chop House

19308 E. Cottonwood Drive
Parker, CO 80138
Phone: (303) 248-2132
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trapper's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's