Close
Trata Greek Taverna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1657.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server seemed annoyed at our restaurant.com voucher and had an attitude...he seemed irked at answering questions about items on the menu...but the food was absolutely wonderful and I'd give it another chance. Hoping the server was just having a bad day and participation in Restaurant.com wasn't the reason for his irritation. Of course, we tipped on the full amount...perhaps some folks skimp on the gratuity causing the servers to dislike customers with discount vouchers.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best restaurant meal I have eaten in a long time.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and delicious food makes for a great experience.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff are personable, attentive, and engaging.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_915, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_151539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Trata Greek Taverna

1103 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 712-8933
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Romantic
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines, Beer
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Smoking Section, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items, Booster/High Chairs
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street, Parking garage in back
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Come and join us in our restaurant or sit outside on a covered patio. We also have a great bar area where you can enjoy some traditional Greek favorites. Our menu offers appetizers cold or hot, which including tapas style during lunch and early afternoon. You can find saganaki, mussels, Greek-style chicken wings, fresh and breaded calamari or for an entree we have our signature lamp chops, fresh fish of the day, gyros, chicken and lamb kebabs are among some of the choices that await you.

Trata Greek Taverna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1657.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server seemed annoyed at our restaurant.com voucher and had an attitude...he seemed irked at answering questions about items on the menu...but the food was absolutely wonderful and I'd give it another chance. Hoping the server was just having a bad day and participation in Restaurant.com wasn't the reason for his irritation. Of course, we tipped on the full amount...perhaps some folks skimp on the gratuity causing the servers to dislike customers with discount vouchers.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best restaurant meal I have eaten in a long time.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and delicious food makes for a great experience.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff are personable, attentive, and engaging.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_915, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_151539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Trata Greek Taverna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's