Close
Trata Greek Taverna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1756.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu had dried food on it
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food at Trata Greek Taverna. Always fresh, delicious and authentic. We had one of our favorite dishes-shrimp Saganaki. Delicious gigantic shrimps in a garlic, oil and tomato base with feta cheese. Wonderful spanikopita and a luscious custard and syrup dessert wrapped in filo dough. (The correct name of this dessert is too hard to spell or pronounce!)Our server, Marco, is the best!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tips/gratuity included in the bill. I should have pay gretuity twicw if I didnt review the bill.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real authentic Greek food. Great atmosphere, great service and a fun location. What's not to like.....
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The make the best fried calamari and the baklava is amazing
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surly waiter, who was more concerned about laughing and talking with his friends at a nearby table than taking care of us.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding lamb chops
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to eat outside, great service, I had the grouper and it was a generous portion and done perfectly.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOOD SERVICE AND AMBIANCE!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_971, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_151539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Trata Greek Taverna

1103 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 712-8933
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trata Greek Taverna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's