Close
Trattoria 'A Vucchella is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The calamari was very chewy. The veal marsala had no marsala taste to it, but I could taste the flour in the gravy. The lasagna was okay. It was also quite noisy in the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura,our server, was very attentive and gave us wonderful suggestions on which wine to order and ideas on entrees. Our dinner was really delicious and the atmosphere was just perfect. What a great night!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was a bit cold
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have dined here before. The food was definitively not as good as the last time we came here. All of us tried the others' dishes and agreed.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was ok. Restaurant was quite noisy after more tables filled.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All staff are very welcoming. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, everything was fresh
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very friendly and welcoming. Fresh food, fast service. Good atmosphere. Entree and dessert portion sizes were a bit small for me, but prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing atmosphere and service - a wonderful, romantic lunch with my wife! The owner/host/server couldn't have been more charming!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner is wonderful, not to mention the food is fabulous!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_283513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Trattoria 'A Vucchella

272 Fairfield Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: (203) 383-2837
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria 'A Vucchella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's