Close
Trattoria Da Franco is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and service were good. We sat outside; the tablecloths were old and faded, and our wine had pieces of cork at the bottom of the bottle. This was remedied.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a risk by celebrating my mother's 69th birthday at a restaurant we never visited previously BUT the service, food, atmosphere, and friendly staff at Trattoria De Franco made her birthday perfect!!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, and they were able to accommodate our low-carb diet requirements. Natalia was very friendly. I hope we'll be able to go back for Opera Night, featuring local singers.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic, as was the staff/gentleman who helped to package the food and keep us tidy. The food was good (seafood needed just a bit more seasoning), but the service was exemplary. Regardless, we will be back. Much thanks for a great Tuesday night.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, "home cooked meal" taste and a nice little setting.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, "home cooked meal" taste and a nice little setting.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food & great service.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Trattoria Da Franco

305 S Washington St
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 548-9338
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Da Franco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's