Close
Trattoria Dario is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeff was great! Chic piccata was very tasty as well as the calamari! The pasta under the chicken was too small though
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food; good service; relaxing surroundings
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and wonderful service
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional staff. Veal Milanese is wonderful! Convenient parking. And happy hour at bar and bar tables is well run. Not cheap but quality service and food are the norm. We will return.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive. Food was very good. Everyone ordered something different and it was all great.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and chef came to our table. Everyone was very attentive.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!!!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snapper special was outstanding
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trattoria Dario is one of our favorite restaurants. We recommend to our friends. From the owners to the waiters & bartenders it is always a great evening. Food is delicious too.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food --- just way above our Budget.
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_245532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Trattoria Dario

1555 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-1818
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Dario Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's