Close
Trattoria Rustica is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 748.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal service. Excellent food. Very nice atmosphere. Looking forward to visiting again!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality freshly made food. Beautiful ambiance.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food constantly creative Android. Pleasant ambience, cordial and attentive service . A joyful evening
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, ambiance and food were excellent. The menu has very elegant selections. Everything is cooked to order.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trattoria Rusica is our very favorite restaurant and we love Davide, the chef/owner. Everything was perfect and delicious. A true gem in the Berkshires.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant! From the moment we walked in everything was amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was very good, but the food did not impress us. We have eaten here before and really enjoyed it, but the food was not as good this time. It was very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food ,we especially liked the veal chop and lamb chops
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food ,we especially liked the veal chop and lamb chops
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant decor, music, waitress very friendly and helpful. Food excellent, desserts perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_59980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Trattoria Rustica

27 McKay Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 499-1192
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Rustica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top