Close
Trattoria Rustica is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 718.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great service. Best bread! Many choices for vegetarians and fish eaters. Consistently great food.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff was amazing and the atmosphere was on point. The food was overpriced for what is was. Although the appetizers and tiramisu were amazing. I'd probably do apps next time. I don't like the idea of veal on a menu either
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple clean dishes. Small menu, but expertly done. Not an Italian American restaurant. More of a European vibe
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, service and atmosphere. My favorite restaurant in the Berkshires hands down.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great outdoor dinning area. Unfortunately the dishes we had was horrible. Vitello alla Siciliana, the veal was overcooked and chewy. The sauce lacked flavor and seasoning. Linguine allo scoglio, the linguine itself was good but the sauce also lacked flavor and seasoning.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service along with the menu. On the pricey side.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home made ravioli. My wife loves their sauce w/garlic.The salmon entree is our regular selection.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was slow, the prices were high, the portions were small. We were not made to feel overly welcome at all. Some of our meals were good - others, not so much.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was greeted at the door and shown a seat right away. The waitress was charming and even spoke Italian, she was from Brazil, very sweet. My order came very quickly and I did not feel rushed. The food was very good and so was the wine and the galato. The music was soft and relaxing. The restaurant was very romantic and quiet.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a lovely place for a good night out. We would have liked to have been able to change the side that came with our meal but that was not allowed and there was a mixup with our wine. We have been there before and will give it another try.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_59980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Trattoria Rustica

27 McKay Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 499-1192
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Rustica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's