Close
Trattoria Rustica is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out on the patio was a great place to experience this restaurant. Really good food and service
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamb perfect. Sautéed vegetables were not hot but waitress said the vegetBles are intentionally very cool.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from prices on the web were much lower than at the restaurant. bad karma. redo website.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere & service! Everyone was awesome! Food was absolutely wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal and our server were excellent but took a long time to come out and I do understand it bakes in the oven and it still seemed to take a long time. We were also the only ones in the restaurant at first so it was not busy at 5PM.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a very limited bar. We ordered Dewars Scotch & Makers Mark Bourbon. They had neither. They have one scotch and two bourbons that we had not heard of. We ended up with a Bullet bourbon and a water (saved $10.00 or so).Our waiter Justin was on his 2nd day and was not very familiar with the with the bar. Trattoria Rustica has a limited menu and early in the evening (5:30) you would not expect them to be out of an item. I ordered the veal chop which they didn't have it and ended up with the Scallopine alla Sorrentina (Pork tenderloin lightly floured and sauteed in white wine and butter, topped with pancetta, mozzarella, basil and tomato). It was very good but I would have preferred the Veal Chop. My wife had the Vitello alla Siciliana (Top-round of veal lightly floured and sauteed in butter with roasted red peppers, porcini and portobella mushrooms, finished in a marsala wine sauce). Both of them were very good.For his 2nd day on the job Justin did a very nice job.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, service attentive and unhurried. I’ll go back when I’m in the area
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere and great food.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and delightful waitress
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vegetables were cold and greens a bit chewy. Brandino was Excellent though!
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_59980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Trattoria Rustica

27 McKay Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 499-1192
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Rustica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's