Close
Trattoria Rustica is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 725.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food ,we especially liked the veal chop and lamb chops
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food ,we especially liked the veal chop and lamb chops
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant decor, music, waitress very friendly and helpful. Food excellent, desserts perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food excellent, atmosphere lovely... service fair - why can't 4 diners be brought to table at the same time...Why does one have to search a server to get some salt and pepper?
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great service. Best bread! Many choices for vegetarians and fish eaters. Consistently great food.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff was amazing and the atmosphere was on point. The food was overpriced for what is was. Although the appetizers and tiramisu were amazing. I'd probably do apps next time. I don't like the idea of veal on a menu either
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple clean dishes. Small menu, but expertly done. Not an Italian American restaurant. More of a European vibe
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, service and atmosphere. My favorite restaurant in the Berkshires hands down.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great outdoor dinning area. Unfortunately the dishes we had was horrible. Vitello alla Siciliana, the veal was overcooked and chewy. The sauce lacked flavor and seasoning. Linguine allo scoglio, the linguine itself was good but the sauce also lacked flavor and seasoning.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service along with the menu. On the pricey side.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_59980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Trattoria Rustica

27 McKay Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 499-1192
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Rustica Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's