Close
Trattoria Sorrento is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The specials were seasonal and delicious. The wine list was average for an Italian restaurant. The service was friendly but a little slow. The decor was traditional.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow getting our food and then half the dishes brought were wrong
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently delicious. It's authentic Italian. The restaurant itself is charming and cozy.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent! It was a delightful meal.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old World charm at this family owned and operated restaurant
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special enough to warrant a second visit. Old school Italian. Pasta was meh. Without the $25 certificate, bill was $99 with just 2 glasses of wine.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, very mediocre bread -- would be nice to have good bread to accompany the excellent pastas, salads, etc.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selections were hard to chose from, as there were many great choices to chose from on the menu. The waitress was very helpful and made a great selection for me. My wife knew what she wanted before we arrived to the restaurant.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious; and the bread was warm.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice setting- great food and service
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_8985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

Trattoria Sorrento

4930 Cordell Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 718-0344
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trattoria Sorrento Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's