Close
Treats Hwy 42 Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and fun, friendly service
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was sloppily prepared and portions were cold which we would have told our waitress if she had ever returned to ask how things were or refill our drinks. I ordered an avocado burger that had a very small portion of frozen gaucamole spread on the bun - no real avocado. My husband had to go get the to go box. We were then made to go ask for the check and wait for them to call and verify our $5 gift certificate before they would complete the sale. Owner was pleasant at the end.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was in at breakfast time, but was able to order anything from the lunch menu, which I did. Friendly folks, staff as well as what appeared to be regular customers.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was very dissapointed. We've been before and had stellar service, but this was terribly slow.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries are fresh cut and very good. They where out of a few things we wanted to order but what we did order was great.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, great staff and service
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and our server Jessica was verycourteous and friendly.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant home cooked food at good prices and good service.
Date published: 2012-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_149484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Treats Hwy 42 Cafe

6721 HWY 42
Tenmile, OR 97481
Phone: (541) 679-4005
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Treats Hwy 42 Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's