Close
Tresetti's World Caffe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrating our anniversary and had a wonderful dinner with great service. It’s a delightful place but not stuffy.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu had something for everyone, what ever your preference would be you would most likely find it on the menu.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu had something for everyone, what ever your preference would be you would most likely find it on the menu.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and the atmosphere was nice and romantic
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dinner before going to Gallo Center for Arts Shows.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chicken Cordon Blue was amazing!Was the best I have ever had. The Lamb chops were great as well. Then the deserts were yummy. The Dark Chocolate desert was melt in your mouth wonderful. Creme Brulee was also melt in your mouth wonderful. Our server was great and did not hover, but checked on our meal appropriately. Will be back soon.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the seafood pasta and this time the sauce came out very watery compared to before.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and wine was fabulous. We arrived about 15 minutes before our reservation time so there was a bit of confusion, however all worked out well. There was a large noisy group of teenage girls at a nearby table that wasn't too pleasant to listen to, but all of the other ambience was very nice. Our waitress was especially wonderful. I don't live in Modesto, but my best friend and her husband do and they will be eating here again.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for dinner before attending a concert or event at Gallo Center for Performing Arts
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is my third time and I will say the french onion soup never disappoints but I can't say the same about the food I have ordered. Server (same all 3 times) is great. I couldn't eat the last two entrees I got. Maybe it's just my taste-buds but I won't be going back.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_46612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and New Year's Eve.

Tresetti's World Caffe

927 11th St
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 572-2990
Cuisine: Californian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tresetti's World Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's