Close
Tresetti's World Caffe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like the seafood pasta.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great atmosphere awesome service!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ServiceAnd Food!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low traffic during lunch hours, service was friendly and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service , food, atmosphere good
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered salad and gumbo and appetizers.Just not impressed
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our 39th anniversary and the experience was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the service every single time. One of our favorite restaurants!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have come here so often over the years, it feels like home, except the food is way better, as is the service. Atmosphere reminds me of New Orleans, very easy. Best place in these here parts. Really, best place anywhere.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_46612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tresetti's World Caffe

927 11th St
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 572-2990
Cuisine: Californian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tresetti's World Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's