Close
Trestle Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there for our 45th Anniversary and were very happy with our overall experience. The loaded bake potato soup was really great! My son and I had the perch dinner which was very good, and my husband chose the prime rib end cut, and it was very tender and delicious. All in all, it was a great dine. Also, our waitress was very attentive, and that makes our time there well spent.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the server very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lovely. Staff, very friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous server, Short wait, Quiet dinning room.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and prepared as requested. Server did a very good job - professional and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the breaded mushrooms are the best.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Wide range of choices. Even had pigs in a blanket for an appetizer with our supper.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat on the patio on a beautiful summer night.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service and presentation also good
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was REALLY good and our waitress was very caring.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_39646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Trestle Stop

3366 M-40
Hamilton, MI 49419
Phone: (269) 751-2051
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trestle Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's