Close
Trestle Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Very accommodating to large group with children. Bring out children’s food first.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and wait staff is fast and friendly
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are consistently excellent. Young children’s meals were brought to table first which shows understanding of their impatience. Due to our large group with 4 young children, at our request,we were seated in separate more private room so we wouldn’t be disruptive to others. Our server was very attentive and friendly. We have never been disappointed at Trestle. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, loved the food and the service. Usually much better than you'd get at a large chain.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was alot of fun and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, family feel, warm environment.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service. Reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wwe all ways have a good meal
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there for our 45th Anniversary and were very happy with our overall experience. The loaded bake potato soup was really great! My son and I had the perch dinner which was very good, and my husband chose the prime rib end cut, and it was very tender and delicious. All in all, it was a great dine. Also, our waitress was very attentive, and that makes our time there well spent.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the server very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_553, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_39646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Trestle Stop

3366 M-40
Hamilton, MI 49419
Phone: (269) 751-2051
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trestle Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's