Close
Trestle Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Clean restaurant with class. Great owners.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. The prime rib was so-so, to much grizzle in it.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing and the staff was so nice and helpful
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband LOVES chicken gizzards and has always loved them here. This time they were soft and mushy
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We usually go like the restaurant, but the food was not the best quality this time. Dry, hard chicken and fries.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff, good food, variety of food, and good value.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Very accommodating to large group with children. Bring out children’s food first.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and wait staff is fast and friendly
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are consistently excellent. Young children’s meals were brought to table first which shows understanding of their impatience. Due to our large group with 4 young children, at our request,we were seated in separate more private room so we wouldn’t be disruptive to others. Our server was very attentive and friendly. We have never been disappointed at Trestle. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, loved the food and the service. Usually much better than you'd get at a large chain.
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_39646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Trestle Stop

3366 M-40
Hamilton, MI 49419
Phone: (269) 751-2051
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trestle Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's