Close
Triggers Bar and Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was fast.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None of meat was cooked close to requested temps. Medium to midium rare all well done. Pheasant dish burnt. Usually have had good meals but this was bad.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the waitress and the food was fantastic! We'll definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there on a Saturday evening this time and even though there was a wedding reception going on upstairs you could not hear it. We had the Saturday Special the Smoked Prime Rib and it was very good. This came with a choice of garlic red or baked potato and the veg of the day, in or trips case this was broccoli as well as a popover.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would order something different next time. Not fond of the diner I had, chicken stuffed with blue cheese. To strong flavored with the blue cheese.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Casual, but very nice. Great service. Prices are reasonable. Food was very, very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wednesday night rib special is great. We also really enjoyed the Cajun chicken pasta.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Saturday Special was the Prime Rib plate with any style potato and a veg, it was very good and I recommend the mashed baby reds for the potato. I will be back for this meal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First we were told we could seat ourselves outside. We went back inside after 10 mins as nobody came out to wait on us. Then they were out of the burger I wanted to order. They were out of my second choice burger too. I would never go back there.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_332051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Triggers Bar and Restaurant

2920 220th St E
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: (952) 447-2272
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Triggers Bar and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's