Close
Trio Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent!! My burger has always been cooked perfectly. The service isn't real fast, and our server was just a bit... abrupt.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good but took awhile to come out
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are good
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings are better than Aroogas, Wild wings, and their wing night is Wednesday.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Vegan menu items. First time trying the tofu wrap and it was really good. Thank you having these options available.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Vegan menu items. First time trying the tofu wrap and it was really good. Thank you having these options available.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from From the time we ordered until we got our food was about 40 minutes and they were not busy. We joked that they had 1/2 a cook. When we received our food it was hot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere and great service. I love that there are vegan options.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff is very friendly and food is good quality.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our food came out burnt our fries were horrible. If it wouldn't have been burnt the food would have been good.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_274590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Trio Bar & Grill

3707 Marietta Ave
Columbia, PA 17512
Phone: (717) 285-0888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trio Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's