Close
Trio Restaurant & Lounge is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from During happy hour they put out a couple complimentary appetizers to take the edge off while having a drink. Draft Beers were a $1 off. Nice touch and appreciated! Restaurant is inside the Sheraden Hotel and opened for dinner only the day we visited (so call first if u want to dine earlier)
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This restaurant (in a hotel/motel) opens at 5 PM for dinner, with a limited menu. Not many patrons were present, so our service was above average. The Ribeye steak was not the best quality. But good value for the money (i.e. half price). Limited wine selection.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my wife's steak tasted good but was a bit to cool for our tastes. i prefer hotter than cooler. salmon was good but mixed veggies were warm not hot. again, i prefer hotter than cooler. the cold rice dish i did not care for.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the ribeye steak, andthey were very good.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service is slow in spite of the fact that the restaurant was virtually empty.
Date published: 2015-04-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Trio Restaurant & Lounge

1650 Toronita St.
York, PA 17402
Phone: (717) 846-4940
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trio Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's