Close
Trolley's Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The soup was great, but hardly anything on the menu to chose from. Used to be great buffets and menu for lunch. It's menu has really deteriorated. Not sure I want to return. Maybe in future to see if changed. They used to have great salads and lunch buffets you could not beat. Now nobody in the place. It looks like the restaurant is closing.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress attentive, food good but ordered a medium burger and it was well done. Only snafu.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is good and the server is friendly but it takes forever. One hour lunch is not long enough for this place every time!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purposely purchased this voucher because we reviewed the menu and saw it listed a cuban sandwich that we really enjoy and so bought the certificate and traveled 30 miles to treat ourselves. Upon arrival we were informed that the ingredients for the sandwich wasn't available and then insisted that this menu item was only a special that day. We were not happy at all.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and very good service. Not a large variety of food and a bit pricey. Parking expensive.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great, but I do not like having to eat in the bar area.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have one suggestion. The serving dishes are extremely hard for people in wheelchairs, such as myself to reach.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was really great. She is always very friendly and the service is great. Food is also very good.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was really great and helpful. Food was excellent. We loved it and will surely return.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place. Food was excellent and our server couldn't have been nicer.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_41443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Trolley's Bistro

100 Adams Avenue Hilton Scranton
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: (570) 343-3000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Trolley's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's