Close
Trolleys is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, food was very good!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The host was great and the server was ok. However, food was slow to arrive, salmon was cold, bun was stale and avocados weren't yet ripe.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Trolley's, we eat here every time we stay at the Embassy Suites. We split soup, 1/2 roasted chicken and drinks. It was fantastic. The Snickertini was amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great - didn't realize it was IN the hotel. hard to park - had to pay $12 and there was a game across the street
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_52092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Trolleys

513 South Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 769-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trolleys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's