Close
Tropical Grill Island Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We weren’t impressed when we first arrived because we thought it was going to be a little bit of a nicer restaurant but it is a beach place so that is why. It is very casual but we were very pleasantly surprised by the excellent food they cook up there!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Grill is a fun place to visit. Not only is the food delicious but the staff is extremely friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, nice family atmosphere. We will definitely come back.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was Delicious! I felt like I was in the islands. The owner came outside and talked to us. It was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a cute little place to watch the” hoi Palio “ going to upscale places around it! Ali & Andy the Hosts will send you over the moon with their Jamaican fare!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service excellent to match the wonderful salmon and chicken kabobs.Mango sauce great, as were plantains and beans and rice.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and Very good! The chef was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fabulous plentiful an just the right amount of spice. The owner was very helpful in describing the different dishes to us a he was very personable. I added a bottle of their in house made mango sauce that was used for dipping our meats
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only a few tables, wish they could set up more tables inside when weather not permitted to sit outside; otherwise great experience!
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_356835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tropical Grill Island Cuisine

241B NE 21st Ave
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (754) 227-5055
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Grill Island Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's