Close
Tropical Picken Chicken is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My beans were watery, which are not the typical beans cooked in the Caribbean. My husband’s rice was not tasty at all and his roasted pork was a disaster. Never in the world this people should say they cook puertorrican, Dominican or Cuban food. It is an insult.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would love to see better co-workers relationship and better waitressing.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their food. Excellent quality and great employees.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere but the entree was cold and the chicken was tough.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent over all.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grew up in NY, I'm Dominican, this is great tasting Puerto Rican food. They offer a variety of food from other countries as well.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The fixings were awesome, problem was the Pork. Either they gave me old pork or it was dried out and tasteless.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Waitress much better this time.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Call in/take out food not ready staff appears busy with only a couple of people waiting for orders.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_277943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Tropical Picken Chicken

404 E Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 703-0661
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Picken Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's