Close
Tropical Picken Chicken is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly, courteous and professional. That night there was a Latino performer on guitar and one one the drums that was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly, courteous and professional. That night there was a Latino performer on guitar and one one the drums that was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly, courteous and professional. That night there was a Latino performer on guitar and one one the drums that was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food nice environment may you feel like you are in the tropical island
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took 1 hour to get our food once it was ordered. Food over cooked, rice not thoroughly cooked, steak, burnt, shrimp burnt, and restaurant is dirty.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My beans were watery, which are not the typical beans cooked in the Caribbean. My husband’s rice was not tasty at all and his roasted pork was a disaster. Never in the world this people should say they cook puertorrican, Dominican or Cuban food. It is an insult.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would love to see better co-workers relationship and better waitressing.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their food. Excellent quality and great employees.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere but the entree was cold and the chicken was tough.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_277943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Tropical Picken Chicken

404 E Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 703-0661
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Picken Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's