Close
Tropical Picken Chicken is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the food is good. Sometimes it is great other times just ok- so an average of good :) I can tell there are definitely different cooks in the kitchen- some better than others. Consistency would make me give them a "5".
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and informative.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and clean
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somehow the confirmation code got validated prior to the attendant seeing it. It was a real hassle to get her to accept it, even though the date and time showed that it was just used. She made two calls and it took a long time. We almost walked out.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is the best! Great food and great staff.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent caribbean food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party enjoyed their meal. Tender Chicken, large shrimp, flavorful steak. Everything was delicious!!Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best island food around
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_60730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Tropical Picken Chicken

109 Capcom Ave
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919) 435-6812
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Picken Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's