Close
Tropical Smoothie Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m glad we decided to eat there because would be very hard to eat on the road. The Smoothies were very good.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly. The smoothies tasted great. And the gyro or the wrap sandwiches that we had were very fresh with fresh ingredients and a good temperature. Overall the experience was very nice.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy our meal. It was our first time but not our last. Food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was charged the wrong price and had to have my order rerung with a line of people waiting.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and healthy food and great service at low prices. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and great smoothies. Enjoying the new decor too.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food & service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The outside tables are a nice option, but it would be nice if there were umbrellas. The black metal chairs were too hot from the sun.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_280248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tropical Smoothie Cafe

3345 SW 34th St.,
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone: (352) 379-9988
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropical Smoothie Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's