Close
Tropicana Cuban Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. Food was cuban, can't miss.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were so helpful and nice. They explained everything for us first timers. The food and drinks were amazing!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masitas de puerco (deep fried pork) with black beans and rice is our favorite. There is good Cuban coffee to finish the meal, and we still spend less than $30.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks were really friendly and the food was delicious! I ordered the Red Snapper plate and my girlfriend got the Media noche sandwich. Over all really filling for the price we paid.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and staff is phenomenal... If I didn't live 40 miles away I would be eating here every week!!!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was salty. The rice with chicken was so bad we weren’t able to eat it. Very dissenting since o took family from out of town because I love the restaurant so much. I’m going to think about the next time. Terrible
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place... The food is superb, the staff is excellent, and the atmosphere good...
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic. The servers were attentive and polite. The food was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks are nice and the food is delicious and reasonable. We are big fans!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_309618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tropicana Cuban Restaurant

9616 N Lamar Blvd St
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: (512) 669-5242
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropicana Cuban Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's