Close
Tropicana Cuban Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place... The food is superb, the staff is excellent, and the atmosphere good...
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic. The servers were attentive and polite. The food was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks are nice and the food is delicious and reasonable. We are big fans!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a long time for the waitress to take our drink and appetizer orders.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Masas de Puerco.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Service is slow but friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had an enjoyable meal and tried some new things. The server was great.
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_309618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tropicana Cuban Restaurant

9616 N Lamar Blvd St
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: (512) 669-5242
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tropicana Cuban Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's