Close
Trough Bar and Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jackie was great
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sourdough burger was amazing, but my husband's fish was greasy and his cole slaw tasted like mayonnaise. We didn't get the correct change and when I asked the girl, we still didn't get the right change. She said they round your bill up!!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saturday night a bit noisy, of course. Good food, fine service!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't as good as in the past...as a matter of fact it wasn't edible. The wings were greasy and fried so crisp you could barely bite into them. Jalapeno bottle caps were so salty we didn't eat them. Music was very loud. Just not a good experience. Disappointing!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their wings and hamburgers
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate the in bar where typically is best service in restaurants. It took forever.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical for the area.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had excellent service and the food was very good. I enjoy the music selection too.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet at the early hour we arrived. The food was hot and delicious. Our server Sonia was great. I enjoyed the music on the jukebox too.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_229131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Trough Bar and Grill

9303 E Apache Trail
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: (480) 986-1119
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trough Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's