Close
Troy's Cuban Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fine. Good food, good service, good prices and no complaints.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh. Employees were very friendly and explained meal options and food choices.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The waitress was friendly & so was the cook.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is so nice and the food is fabulous!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people serving were very nice!place waa clean
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food and service in my area with great prices.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went to counter. Cashier redeemed my restaurant.com coupon, then when we ordered 2 Cuban sandwiches. Strangely enough, they were already out of the Cuban sandwiches at noon. So they redeemed my coupon and nothing was ever ordered!! Wasted money. No food. Extremely poor customer service!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, huge portions.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Delicious food!
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_333529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Troy's Cuban Deli

1200 Oakley Seaver Dr
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: (352) 241-4295
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Troy's Cuban Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's